Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Dennis W. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/18/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The shop was professional and easy to work with."
5 star rating
James J. from Clive, IA on 3/18/2021of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, fair price, easy to schedule, actually listen to customer"
5 star rating
Ted S. from Cumming, IA on 3/14/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Westside dies excellent work."
5 star rating
Roger L. from Johnston, IA on 3/14/2021of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent guidance and service. Complimentary car pick-up and delivery is especially appreciated."
5 star rating
Farhoud G. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/14/2021of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"They make you feel like you’re at home and always have a smile on their faces when you walk in. Their sweet dog is also a huge plus"
5 star rating
Robin A. from Clive, IA on 3/14/2021of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Jessica is amazingly responsive, patient and kind. The techs are amazing! The entire team is great!"
5 star rating
Aimee L. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/11/2021of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Professional and quick. Love that you do the shuttle and a rental if need be."
5 star rating
Antoine L. from Des Moines, IA on 3/11/2021of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They a great job on my bmw"
5 star rating
Abbey S. from Cumming, IA on 3/11/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Westside was terrific to work with to get my car repaired. I dropped off my car and they provided a shuttle to take me to work. When they were done they came and pick me up brought me back to Westside and I drove away with my car fully repaired. Could not of been easier."
5 star rating
Ben N. from Van Meter, IA on 3/7/2021of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and friendly team with prompt service"
5 star rating
Deb C. from Newton, KS on 3/6/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service, on time with appointment and sent me away feeling like a valued customer."
5 star rating
Craig from Clive, IA on 3/3/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job. Explain everything to you."
5 star rating
Kyle O. from West Des Moines, IA on 2/28/2021of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Quality, on time and friendly."
5 star rating
Mark B. from West Des Moines, IA on 2/25/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, thorough, quality work. Very helpful."
5 star rating
Shawn B. from Grimes, IA on 2/23/2021of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are great and I would take your vehicle there. I love the shuttle! Both people that I have had been really nice."
5 star rating
Lila Pm S. from Clive, IA on 2/21/2021of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I have been a customer for many years and that I have always received outstanding customer service, in addition to gaining great care for all of my vehicles, including even one antique car that is very precious to my family and I take to Westside Auto for regular maintenance. Even when there is a minor issue that may arise during or after any repair, the great folks at Westside Auto work really hard to make things right, optimize any discounts that I may be eligible for, and keep me feeling very satisfied with the partnership that I get from them, in the care of my vehicles!"
5 star rating
J. B. from Pleasant Hill, IA on 2/19/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The quality of Westside Auto Pros work was everything that one would want and the customer service was over the top."
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 2/17/2021of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Go there! It’s all great."
5 star rating
Wayne F. from West Des Moines, IA on 2/15/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good shop"
5 star rating
Angie from Clive, IA on 2/8/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest and professional and they take care of you"
5 star rating
Chad M. from Clive, IA on 2/4/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with . Good communication through process."
5 star rating
Neil S. from Urbandale, IA on 2/2/2021of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and kind. I really appreciated the pictures of work done via a text message."
5 star rating
Gerald L V. from Clive, IA on 1/31/2021of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good job done by these people and would highly recommend them for any job in the automotive area . and they are all really good people !!!!!!"
5 star rating
Doug K. from Johnston, IA on 1/24/2021of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"very professional and kept me informed during the day"
5 star rating
Julie L. from Urbandale, IA on 1/21/2021of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and customer service is excellent. The staff is always very friendly. I highly recommend Westside Auto!"
5 star rating
Timothy N. from Jefferson, IA on 1/20/2021of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They get the job done with smiles on their faces"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/20/2021of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and they check what is wrong and fix it."
5 star rating
Sherrie L. from Waukee, IA on 1/20/2021of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both are excellent"
5 star rating
Kevin B. from West Des Moines, IA on 1/20/2021of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality of work and all of staff make you feel comfortable and explain your options."
5 star rating
Brandon H. from Clive, IA on 1/19/2021of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"5 ⭐️ place . I will never go any where else"
5 star rating
Linda C. from Johnston, IA on 1/15/2021of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the best."
5 star rating
Kevin from Clive, IA on 1/15/2021of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work is quality and they are honest about what repairs are really needed. There is no pushing of unnecessary parts or repairs. Customer service is also great, and the shuttle service makes the repair process so easy."
5 star rating
Tom K. from Clive, IA on 1/13/2021of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and fair"
5 star rating
Courtney from Des Moines, IA on 1/12/2021of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Hands down the best, Shaun was fantastic to work with!"
5 star rating
Michael H. S. from Des Moines, IA on 1/10/2021of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and knowledgeable work on my Audi. Also, always friendly an smiling. Everything was explained very well before the work was done, and the decision as to whether or not to do the work was left to me."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/10/2021of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Fine service and very helpful front desk, but was severely over-quoted for replacement of brake rotors and pads. After a complimentary inspection, Westside told me my brakes were nearing a dangerous level and needed replaced and they quoted the work to be $880. I took my car into another shop who I've had great experience with in the past (just farther away from me), and they not only quoted me $300 less for the same service, upon brake inspection they said my brakes were good and not in need of replacement for another 10,000-15,000 miles. Be wary."
5 star rating
Ivory L. from Altoona, IA on 1/7/2021of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"The quality of customer service we receive at West Side is always excellent. They guarantee most work and are very helpful with any concerns or issues if they arise. They care about their customers and our experience is that they go above and beyond to meet customer needs. We have been long time customers and plan to continue in the future."
5 star rating
David H. from Earlham, IA on 1/6/2021of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great work and stand behind the service they provide. Shawn the service manager is really great to work with."
5 star rating
Tim M. from Urbandale, IA on 1/6/2021of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great people. Great service. This is my first time at Westside Pros. If the quality of work matches my first two comments (and I believe it will) I am a customer for life."
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 1/4/2021of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great job guys"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/22/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto pros is the place they should go. Your employed are very polite and take care of your vehicle in a very professional way."
5 star rating
Lance from Clive, IA on 12/22/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"We have five top notch mechanics that can work on anything"
5 star rating
Sarah from Clive, IA on 12/18/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, thorough inspection and good explanation of services needed."
5 star rating
Georgann S. from Altoona, IA on 12/17/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"This has been one of the best car repair experiences I have ever had. They were fair and did a great job of communicating every step of the way. I would recommend Westside Auto Pros to anyone looking for a reputable auto service company."
3 star rating
Kelsey from Clive, IA on 12/17/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They fixed what was wrong with my car. I would never recommend this shop to anyone I know. I got the felling they are more interested in upping their sales than helping people out. You gain trust through honest service. You shouldn’t have to charge for each diagnostic test. It should be a comprehensive test and then yes, feel free to upsell me to make sure my car runs the way it should. Using terms like “in the yellow” is a scare tactic on people that don’t know how to fix their cars themselves. It’s not good business practice, and you should really look into finding a way to create lasting customers than a quick buck."
5 star rating
Lori T. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/16/2020of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto is my first choice for all my auto needs. They make the process so easy and will even pick your car up and return it to you at no additional cost. When I call, I immediately get a live person who transfers me to the appropriate department. No waiting, immediate answers & unbeatable service."
5 star rating
Dan F. from Urbandale, IA on 12/14/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very detailed and honest."
5 star rating
Carey from West Des Moines, IA on 12/13/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"always great service, questions answered, friendly, accommodating and fair price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/13/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service great people"
5 star rating
Roy C. from Des Moines, IA on 12/13/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Susan M. from Indianola, IA on 12/13/2020of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellant Service and they stand behind rheir Warranty on the work"
5 star rating
Paula B. from Clive, IA on 12/13/2020of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My experience was very satisfactory. Your staff is very helpful and professional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/12/2020of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Yes I would, They walked be through everything that we discussed that I needed repaired and then some."
3 star rating
Don N. from Urbandale, IA on 12/11/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Ted S. from Cumming, IA on 12/10/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service - they do excellent work. I have all of my cars and my children’s cars serviced at Westside Auto Pros - that’s how confident I am in their work."
5 star rating
Kimberly B. from Ankeny, IA on 12/9/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very nice employees and great quality of work!"
5 star rating
Rai T. from Des Moines, IA on 12/7/2020of their Suzuki and their testimonial is:
"I can’t speak to the quality directly (since I’m not a mechanic), but my car handles much smoother after spending time at their shop. The staff answered all of my questions, was able to help my prioritize items from my complimentary 28 point inspection, and was able to accept my preferred method of payment. The shop was clean and the people were friendly and speedy."
5 star rating
Matt K. from Altoona, IA on 12/7/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Shawn always takes care of me and goes above and beyond."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/3/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, courteous, professional"
5 star rating
Tom K. from Clive, IA on 12/2/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"In my opinion I was treated fairly, kept in the loop through all phases of diagnosis and how to work the problem."
5 star rating
Labrent L. from Clive, IA on 12/1/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Westside was recommended to me by another mechanic as my issue was complicated as an import , little tech info was available. These guys kept at it even as they found it to be complicated. The communication was great an I am excited that they warrant their work."
5 star rating
Fred F S. from Des Moines, IA on 11/30/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You went out of your way to fix my vehicle."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 11/30/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They have an attention to detail and they’re very nice to work with. They also I offer picking up your car at your house and returning it which is very nice."
5 star rating
Lisa from Clive, IA on 11/27/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Did good job, quote accurate."
5 star rating
Joseph P. from West Des Moines, IA on 11/26/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"They took the time and care with small maintenance items, I would trust them to handle larger repairs."
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 11/25/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great place to get your vehicles worked on"
5 star rating
Jj from Clive, IA on 11/24/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Fixed right the first time and fast"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 11/22/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"They do good work."
5 star rating
Ronald M. from Ankeny, IA on 11/19/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I was amazed at their warranty support on a starter that was almost two years old. They replaced it at no cost, this was unexpected and a great gift to us during these tight financial times - COVID. A BIG Thank You!"
5 star rating
Tina W. from Essex Junction, VT on 11/18/2020of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Responsive, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. From my first urgent call with failing brakes driving cross country to picking up my car the following day, these guys were awesome!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 11/17/2020of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic. Kept me updated the whole time and were professional."
5 star rating
Kirk F. from Johnston, IA on 11/16/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Extremely easy to work with. Timely and very Professional."
5 star rating
Mary F. from Urbandale, IA on 11/15/2020of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Edie from Clive, IA on 11/15/2020of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend ."
5 star rating
Don N. from Urbandale, IA on 11/12/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very Good"
5 star rating
Susan from Clive, IA on 11/11/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work! Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Des Moines, IA on 11/11/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Very impressive customer service. I love the option of pick up and delivery. Quick, punctual and friendly - what more could you ask for? You have me in your corner!!! I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Edie from Clive, IA on 11/8/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I have been very satisfied."
5 star rating
Grant T. from Waukee, IA on 11/8/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Westside Auto Pros. Westside worked on my car in July. They picked me up and took me to to Enterprise so I could get a rental in the meantime. To no fault of their own, the part that was replaced failed 4 months later. The part was covered under warranty and they fixed it for me at no cost. Friendly staff and great service!"
5 star rating
Steph Z. from Des Moines, IA on 11/6/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, polite, understanding and all around great to work with.."
5 star rating
Dee D. from Des Moines, IA on 11/5/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"That the people are very professional and the work is done well."
5 star rating
Noreen C. from Saint Charles, MO on 11/4/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Shawn (Sean) was the absolute most friendly and professional contact person in my history of dealing with auto repair places. We were given a priority due to a breakdown in Des Moines while traveling from Missouri. Can't say enough good about Westside. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Eric from Clive, IA on 11/4/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great work and honest prices"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 11/2/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"most definitely have your work done here"
3 star rating
Warren K. from Grimes, IA on 11/1/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, very customer oriented, walks you through the repairs needed in great detail. Will work with you on prioritizing what should be done. Costs seem to be on the high side, but they do include a 4 month/4,000 mile warranty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/31/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"good service all the way around, very satisfied"
5 star rating
Wes D. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/30/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car."
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 10/29/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great people."
5 star rating
Ron L. from Des Moines, IA on 10/27/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service. I know nothing about how autos operate, but they have kept my used car running and I am confident of its future. I guess that is what it is all about!!"
5 star rating
Carroll H. from Saint Charles, IA on 10/26/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was great!"
5 star rating
Don F. from Urbandale, IA on 10/25/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Informative, efficient, complete work. I am very happy and will use them when needed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/25/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Don’t go anywhere else, If you want it done right!"
5 star rating
Suzanne C. from Clive, IA on 10/23/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Terry R. from Clive, IA on 10/23/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough and found the problem and fixed it. Communicated thing very well."
5 star rating
Eric A. from Perry, IA on 10/23/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Use them. Better than dealer."
5 star rating
Suzanne from Clive, IA on 10/23/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I trust them!"
5 star rating
Shawn K. from Des Moines, IA on 10/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great costumer service, it builds confidence in shop service."
5 star rating
Lila Pm S. from Clive, IA on 10/22/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"The folks who work for Westside Auto Pros are delightful to work with and you get the feeling that they truly love their work, which is reflected in everything they do. The extremely thorough inspections (with pictures!) always offer ways to fully understand how they diagnose issues with each vehicle, and they offer options on what to fix in what order, if ever it all seems overwhelming or more than you want to do at the present time. The workmanship is great, and they stand behind all the work that they do. If ever it's not 100% right, which is very rare, they will work with you to make it right."
5 star rating
Ashley M. from Urbandale, IA on 10/22/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I’ve always had a wonderful experience at Westside Auto Pros. The staff are helpful, respectful, and knowledgeable. The inspection reports are always so helpful and detailed; I especially appreciate how in-depth the reports are, the video links to learn more about a particular function, and how services are ranked either as ‘in good condition,’ ‘suggested repair,’ or ‘immediate service required.’ As someone who admittedly doesn’t know much about cars, I find this information invaluable. I started taking my car here several years ago after feeling duped by a dealership who always recommended every service imaginable. I’ve never looked back! Thank you for your absolutely stellar service."
5 star rating
Asim H. from Ankeny, IA on 10/21/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great place, with great customer service."
5 star rating
Lisa B. from La Crosse, WI on 10/19/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there, period."
5 star rating
Rick J. from Clive, IA on 10/19/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"All of my personal and company vehicles have been maintained for almost 20 years by Westside Auto and will continue to do so."
5 star rating
Edie O. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/19/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Westside Auto...and have to several of my friends."
5 star rating
Joe from Clive, IA on 10/18/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Will be glad to have them work on my other cars."
5 star rating
Jackie L. from Windsor Heights, IA on 10/18/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job. And don't take advantage of women. And they will do just what you ask them to do"
5 star rating
Brad K. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/17/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Knowledgeable and professional. Reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Kathy B. from Altoona, IA on 10/17/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful willingness to share knowledge and work with me at the same time. Very positive experience."
5 star rating
Sharon R. from Ankeny, IA on 10/16/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They showed up promptly and they took care of our problem. When an issue showed up later they were courteous and helpful."
5 star rating
Jake from Des Moines, IA on 10/16/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very professional"
5 star rating
Bill E. from Clive, IA on 10/15/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and reception personnel top notch!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/14/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Call this company first. Amazing customer service and professionalism from start to finish."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/11/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Urbandale, IA on 10/11/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The advisors are knowledgeable friendly and helpful. They kept me fully informed on the work being done complete with pictures."
5 star rating
Troy B. from Clive, IA on 10/11/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quality work.. last minute drop off and they accommodated our schedule.. Highly recommend.. Thank You"
5 star rating
J Brent A. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/10/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service"
5 star rating
Don N. from Urbandale, IA on 10/9/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very good experience"
5 star rating
Tom from Clive, IA on 10/8/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job."
5 star rating
Mellissa S. from Clive, IA on 10/7/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They were very prompt and very respectful very courteous"
5 star rating
Amar S. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/5/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"That they are very professional in their approach and explain issues very well."
5 star rating
Gislaine P. from Grimes, IA on 10/5/2020of their Alfa and their testimonial is:
"They are very professional and offer great customer service"
5 star rating
Antoine L. from Des Moines, IA on 10/3/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good service with them very nice customer service"
5 star rating
Mary C. from Urbandale, IA on 10/1/2020of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"A great place to have your car serviced.....very helpful and friendly people."
5 star rating
Paul R. from Des Moines, IA on 9/30/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Westside is Quick, Responsive, Transparent, and organized. They aren’t the cheapest, but they aren’t the most expense either. You get what you pay for."
5 star rating
Chad W. from Des Moines, IA on 9/30/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both were excellent"
5 star rating
Bomi M. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/22/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service Advisor (Shaun Nilsen, Service Advisor) and very thorough communication about service/repairs that were needed."
5 star rating
Stanleyl E. from Des Moines, IA on 9/22/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Good service and reasonable prices"
5 star rating
Nichole R. from Clive, IA on 9/21/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"The work is excellent. The care and the detail is immaculate. Tom was the BEST!!! He was extremely patient with me. He explained everything in detail. He explained all the benefits and rewards I received for partnering with them. Brian the tow driver recommended them to me."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Polk City, IA on 9/21/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and very good communication about repairs and time frame for completion."
5 star rating
Tom C. from Clive, IA on 9/20/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Dale A. from Clive, IA on 9/19/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"good explanation of work needing to be done with price for each service. work completed on a timely basis. very pleased with the experience."
5 star rating
Roy C. from Des Moines, IA on 9/16/2020of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Clive, IA on 9/14/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/13/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Stop on in , good job"
5 star rating
John A. from Adel, IA on 9/12/2020of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. I highly recommend using West Side Auto Pros."
5 star rating
Karen M. from Des Moines, IA on 9/10/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, very professional. I overheard someone say “we’re not the cheapest but here’s why...” I appreciate that honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/8/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
Alicia A. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/6/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I am Thankful that Westside Auto Pros was able to get me scheduled so quickly and was able to get my vehicle back to me quickly. My dad recommended then because he used to call on them when he worked at Inland Truck Parts (Retired now) but he remembered them as a quality business so..... that’s where I went. Thanks again for helping me out."
5 star rating
Terry C. from Altoona, IA on 9/4/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They did a a fantastic job. Will definitely use them Again."
5 star rating
Barbara B. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/3/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Takes care of my BMW and older model. I recently purchased a new battery and maintainer."
5 star rating
Michael H. from Des Moines, IA on 9/3/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and honest assessment"
5 star rating
Katie from Clive, IA on 9/2/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I had a lot of work done on my car and it is driving beautifully."
5 star rating
Katie from Clive, IA on 9/2/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service and quality work."
5 star rating
Tony B. from Clive, IA on 8/31/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The best!!!!"
5 star rating
Keith O. from Des Moines, IA on 8/30/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do and very helpful to customers I would definitely recommend that they be a place of choice to have needed vehicle repairs taken care of."
5 star rating
Michele B. from Johnston, IA on 8/30/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and informative. I feel like they know my and what it needs. Customer service means a lot to me and I think they do a good job at Westside Auto Pros."
5 star rating
Joan Van D. from Clive, IA on 8/30/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I have not had the work yet but customer service was awesome! Shaun explained everything and I live the fact you send a email and pictures of everything!"
5 star rating
Tanner from Des Moines, IA on 8/25/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"10/10"
5 star rating
Caryn T. from Clive, IA on 8/25/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Very professional and reliable."
5 star rating
Craig J. from Urbandale, IA on 8/25/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Paul R S. from Des Moines, IA on 8/22/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"I would say both are excellent"
5 star rating
Mark N. from Van Meter, IA on 8/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 8/19/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They definitely work with you in mind."
5 star rating
Julie L. from Urbandale, IA on 8/19/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Stephanie B. from Clive, IA on 8/19/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Good service. Good to share inspection and recommendations. Felt like they were knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Randy G. from Des Moines, IA on 8/18/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very committed to customer service, more focused on customer experience and less so on profit"
5 star rating
Ron from Clive, IA on 8/16/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very detailed in their communication."
5 star rating
Deb D. from West Des Moines, IA on 8/13/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I’ve already recommended them to people."
5 star rating
Fred S. from Des Moines, IA on 8/13/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"It was my first experience with Westside. It was pleasant and professional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/13/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"All excellent."
5 star rating
Paul R S. from Des Moines, IA on 8/13/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"I simply say, they provide quality service and they do so in a professional, polite and communicative way."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/12/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Very Good"
5 star rating
Steven P. from Des Moines, IA on 8/12/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"West Side Auto Pros where very easy to work with. The are a very professional organization and I will be a customer for now on."
5 star rating
Michelle D. from West Des Moines, IA on 8/12/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful knowledgeable and respectful. Very patient with all my questions."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/10/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Very nice and helpful employees! The service was fast and great!"
5 star rating
Happel A. from Des Moines, IA on 8/6/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Period!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/6/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Everybody was great. I was stranded on a cross-country trip and everybody was very helpful and concerned"
5 star rating
Terry E. from Urbandale, IA on 8/4/2020of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is outstanding and if there are concerns they are quick to make things right."
5 star rating
Myrna C. from West Des Moines, IA on 8/3/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"They are wonderful people. They take my car repair seriously. They will go the extra mile to make sure the work is done professionally."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/2/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Quality"
5 star rating
Brian from Clive, IA on 8/2/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Top notch"
5 star rating
Lance B. from Clive, IA on 7/30/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would refer them to your auto shop."
5 star rating
John W. from Clive, IA on 7/28/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"pricey but you pay for quality and longevity after it’s fixed, so yes you better take your car there if you know it’s good for you!"
5 star rating
Brian B. from Pleasantville, IA on 7/15/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
John E. from Lubbock, TX on 7/15/2020of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Was away from home,repaired car quickly and got me on the road. Made it back with no problems. 🙂 2nd time they have helped me out."
5 star rating
Amy from Clive, IA on 7/11/2020of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very through and great service. Honest and straight forward."
5 star rating
Emily G. from Clive, IA on 7/9/2020of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Westside offers comparable pricing to other places, but every 6 months when I go in to get my oil changed, I am met by a new package or new offering that they have put together. They are true innovators, great at marketing ideas, and really wonderful customer service people who seem to have found a shop that they love and want to stay at. My car is always topped off with fluids and vacuumed out and the heat/AC has been properly put on for the outside temperatures."
5 star rating
Myrna C. from West Des Moines, IA on 7/9/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"I was really amazed by how fast they got my car in to replaced the defective alternator. They were very professional and went all out to get my car serviced."
5 star rating
Lila from Clive, IA on 7/9/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto has great customer service and quality of work."
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 7/8/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended!"
5 star rating
Brian V. from West Des Moines, IA on 7/8/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Fair pricing and knowledgeable information up front. No pushy sales tactics and the work has always been dependable. On a recent AC compressor replacement that Westside Auto Pros did...the compressor failed after about 30 days at no fault of theirs - Westside Auto Pros got me in right away and the new parts AND labor were covered under warranty with no charge to me. Just another example of the dependable service I've counted on at Westside Auto Pros for over 10 years."
5 star rating
Don Van H. from Clive, IA on 7/8/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Charges probably a bit higher than average, but worth it."
5 star rating
Brogan R. from Clive, IA on 7/6/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they have a great staff, and they are really looking out for their customers. Shaun did an outstanding job working with me and price matching. Also made sure to get me a rental car which was great. My only complaint is that they tried to over price me in the beginning, and when competition price was found, Westside made it right and matched. That match should have been the price the entire time. In all very happy with the work and customer service. Will be returning in the future."
3 star rating
Petra L. from Des Moines, IA on 7/6/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great company, superb customer service, very comfortable environment, just like your other reviews that make you rated A by business bureau, is it three years now? Anyway, I would definitely recommend you to people I know and probably be back there sometime myself, hopefully for just an oil change or other maintenance. Thank you for your service. Tom is great too...make sure to give him props on everything he helped me with please. -Petra-"
5 star rating
Kodi L. from Norwalk, IA on 7/1/2020of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I would first ask how other shops are open, this is by far the best place to go to. Customer service was exceptional by going out of their way to make my day better"
5 star rating
Marti A. from Waukee, IA on 6/30/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I have been very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Henry R. from Waukee, IA on 6/29/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always the finest in customer service and quality."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 6/29/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros were very professional and the feedback from the inspection is top notch with text messages and email with pictures of issues included."
5 star rating
Chuck M. from Ellston, IA on 6/27/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure working with Tom, Shawn and Jessica up front and on the phone. All are professional, pleasant, personal and accommodating. You have a top notch crew!"
5 star rating
Penny A. from Leon, IA on 6/26/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and done in a timely manner even though the repairs were not done by an appointment. (was brought in by tow truck)"
5 star rating
Linda W. from Galveston, TX on 6/26/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"You guys are great. Thanks for making my trip home a safe one."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Urbandale, IA on 6/25/2020of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"An excellent place to take your car."
5 star rating
Bob B. from Clive, IA on 6/24/2020of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with"
5 star rating
Thomas H. from Urbandale, IA on 6/24/2020of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"The quality of the work and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations. The customer service was absolutely top notch. I highly recommend Westside Auto Pros and I will be back for future maintenance requirements."
5 star rating
Kay F. from Urbandale, IA on 6/19/2020of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Pam D. from Bondurant, IA on 6/18/2020of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Westside is the most service oriented and friendly, knowledgeable place to trust your vehicle to. Front of house people always work hard to exceed my expectations."
5 star rating
Carol A B. from Des Moines, IA on 6/17/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Brent S. from Des Moines, IA on 6/17/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very skillful engineers, but too high for repair fees."
5 star rating
Melanie M. from West Des Moines, IA on 6/12/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! They are thorough, friendly, informative."
5 star rating
George M. from Des Moines, IA on 6/10/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It was good for what I saw."
3 star rating
Justin from Clive, IA on 6/3/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Not impressed at all with the customer service. The tech seemed knowledgeable from the small amount of work he preformed for me."
5 star rating
Dean M. from Clive, IA on 5/28/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accurate, great people"
5 star rating
Teresa D. from Des Moines, IA on 5/28/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Crazy professional and outstanding customer service!!"
5 star rating
Athan P. from West Des Moines, IA on 5/27/2020of their Alfa and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and friendly service. People are helpful and the facility is of very good quality."
5 star rating
Deb K. from Ankeny, IA on 5/22/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, took the time to assure I understood all recommendations and repairs, didn't complete anything without explaining it to me first (no surprises) and recommended a course of action for the most expensive repair."
5 star rating
Kirk A. from Johnston, IA on 5/21/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They have always done a great job not only in repairing my vehicle but keeping me informed throughout the process."
5 star rating
Bill T. from Clive, IA on 5/21/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"The work is top notch. The after-work report given is very comprehensive. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 5/19/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great Service...staff is friendly, professional & very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jackie P. from Clive, IA on 5/18/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I can't think of a reason I would go elsewhere for service. They keep a copy of everything they have worked on and what should be done in the future and remind me when it's getting close to needing to be completed. Takes the guesswork out of vehicle maintenance for me!"
5 star rating
Ray E. G. from Waukee, IA on 5/18/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros is a very professional repair provider. They take extremely good care of their customers ranging from tow service to pick up and drop off to complete diagnostics and fully guaranteed repair. They even assist with car rental if that becomes necessary. When I moved to Iowa 15 years ago I asked a qualified friend to recommend the best auto repair in the area and I have never been disappointed."
5 star rating
Nick from Clive, IA on 5/13/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Top notch service at a good value. Transparency in their work gives me confidence that I am in the right place!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 5/12/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Approved"
5 star rating
Bob B. from Omaha, NE on 5/11/2020of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"The techs are extremely knowledgeable and listen to you. They were clean and kept me informed. They were thorough and did an excellent job."
5 star rating
Richard V. from Clive, IA on 5/11/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn’t take my cars anywhere else! In 50 yrs of driving, the best shop I’ve ever been too. I trust them enough to let my wife get repairs there alone!"
5 star rating
Tony B. from Clive, IA on 5/10/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service all around"
5 star rating
Tom from Clive, IA on 5/10/2020of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Tom is a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable and friendly"
5 star rating
Charles And Charlene G. from Cedar Falls, IA on 5/10/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Shaun Nilsen has taken care of us so well every time we have needed work done on our BMW. They know us and have treated us as friends, with the greatest of skill and information. We highly recommend Westside Auto Pros for any car."
5 star rating
Rick S. from West Des Moines, IA on 5/6/2020of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. Kept informed."
5 star rating
Cynthia F. from Des Moines, IA on 5/6/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Good service, upfront pricing, clean vehicle returned"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 5/6/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Good customer service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 5/6/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend. Very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sherrie L. from Waukee, IA on 5/3/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Both are excellent."
5 star rating
[email protected] T. from Clive, IA on 5/3/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Keep up the awesome job"
5 star rating
Jill from Clive, IA on 5/3/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Jeanne A. from Clive, IA on 5/2/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"West side Auto Pros provides excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Don F. from Urbandale, IA on 4/30/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great explanations. Thorough. Friendly"
5 star rating
Veronica M. L. from Waukee, IA on 4/29/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Westside Auto Pros as Extra cooperative during COVID time picking up and delivery, doing clean work and considerate of my limited funds to doing the maintenance most needed and keeping my older VW vehicles running at their best, most economical shape."
5 star rating
Mike W. from Des Moines, IA on 4/29/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, competent and willing to go the extra mile for customers."
5 star rating
Alisha B. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/29/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very friendly staff"
5 star rating
Rick J. from Clive, IA on 4/26/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto does an outstanding job maintaining my four vehicles. I have been using them for 15 years and would recommend them to everyone. I like their detailed work and the texts/emails they send showing photos of your vehicle from every aspect of the work they are performing to areas of concern."
5 star rating
Jill from Clive, IA on 4/26/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Do excellent work"
5 star rating
Ken H. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/23/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've told friends and coworkers in the past that they are a little pricey but they do really good work and their mechanics are master certified so they are worth it. Your 3 advisors and Lilly at the front counter are very knowledgeable and follow-up when they say they will. I really like the email of the 28 point inspection and how they are separated by red, yellow, and green."
5 star rating
James J. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/23/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They actually listen to and communicate with their customers. They call you back and give updates regularly. The electronic inspection report was great."
5 star rating
Deb D. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/22/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I keep coming back because I feel like they really care about taking care of me. Great customer service!"
5 star rating
Mary B. from Clive, IA on 4/16/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Westside Auto Jake who made Service call was excellent At Westside Auto they were friendly and my car was done with a short wait My first time using them and I will again"
5 star rating
Kim R. from Topeka, KS on 4/15/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great Job. Inspection review and recommendations done very professionally with photos and clear explanations."
5 star rating
Doug S. from Polk City, IA on 4/15/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Great service - good communication"
5 star rating
Marina from Clive, IA on 4/15/2020of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"They are a great company! Great customer service, very thorough as well as works with the customer."
5 star rating
Cassandra A. from Ankeny, IA on 4/15/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for taking care of my oil change while I was at work. You truly took the inconvenience out of getting an oil change. My car was picked up and dropped off by the same two gentlemen and they were very polite and took great care of my car. The customer service was wonderful, the staff made sure I was fully informed of what my vehicle needed. Thank you all for your service!"
5 star rating
Howard L. from Des Moines, IA on 4/13/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Always top notch service, that alone is what keeps me coming back."
5 star rating
Amy K. from Clive, IA on 4/13/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work, keeps you informed and reasonable cost for repairs"
5 star rating
Corinne C. from Urbandale, IA on 4/13/2020of their Scion and their testimonial is:
"Easy to work with, very professional, would highly recommend to anyone especially people with busy schedules who need quality and convenience!"
5 star rating
Amanda F. from Des Moines, IA on 4/12/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It was amazing! I highly recommend westside auto!! They picked my vehicle up from my house and dropped it back off! They also vacuumed the interior which I was not expecting! Everyone I spoke with very polite and professional!"
5 star rating
Donna J. from Grimes, IA on 4/12/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do let me know everything about my car what needed to be fixed and what could wait."
5 star rating
Deanne C. from Van Meter, IA on 4/12/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Gary D. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/12/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Job In A Timely Fashion..."
5 star rating
Angie from Clive, IA on 4/10/2020of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, thorough, not pushy"
5 star rating
Jennifer L. from Des Moines, IO on 4/9/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very professional! I stumbled across a post on Facebook stating they were offering free oil changes for those who are in healthcare. I would like to thank you for offering your services, I’ll definitely be coming back!"
5 star rating
John B. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/9/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great work!"
5 star rating
Vicki from Clive, IA on 4/9/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely!"
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Ankeny, IA on 4/8/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros provided us with amazing service. My wife is a nurse in the midst of this corona virus pandemic and they were able to pick up, perform the service on her vehicle and deliver it back to her all before her shift ended. Outstanding and professional. The digital inspection report they provided was very nice. The pictures and videos it provided showed clearly the issues that were found and needed addressed. A+ will do business with them in the future!"
5 star rating
Carol A. B. from Des Moines, IA on 4/8/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the price & bonus points to reduce cost."
5 star rating
Brennan from West Des Moines, IA on 4/8/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Westside Auto Pros! They thoroughly check over each vehicle, show you step by step what was done or check, and the customer service along with the communication is phenomenal."
5 star rating
L N. from West Des Moines, IA on 4/5/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Makes my other auto repair shop look like something of a past era."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 4/4/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Satisfied"
5 star rating
Renae from Clive, IA on 4/3/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and thorough work to help the customer make quality decisions."
5 star rating
Glenn A. from Des Moines, IA on 4/3/2020of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Dave N. from Urbandale, IA on 4/2/2020of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"I've referred many people over the years"
5 star rating
Kathy from Clive, IA on 4/2/2020of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very awesome explains everything on the 28point check"
5 star rating
Shaun W. from Des Moines, IA on 4/2/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. they made sure to spell out everything that was needed and outlined other work that might be needed down the road. repairs were completed quickly and they checked in several times to make sure I was aware of what was going on."
3 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 4/1/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Quality work"
5 star rating
Norman T. from Urbandale, IA on 3/30/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great Communication and Customer Service."
5 star rating
Haley B. from Clive, IA on 3/30/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"WAP is fast, really convenient and honest. I like that you send photos to explain what you are seeing."
5 star rating
Seth B. from Des Moines, IA on 3/30/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional, and the free pick up and delivery was very convenient."
5 star rating
Gary E. from Panora, IA on 3/30/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"No surprises;good work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Matt H. from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Would highly recommend!"
3 star rating
Jeff W. from Urbandale, IA on 3/26/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I would say the quality of work and customer service were average. When I checked in I asked that my washer fluid not be filled because I use RainX and yet the tech filled it with the blue stuff. After I dropped the truck off I called and asked for it not to be vacuumed and yet it was vacuumed and wiped down. When I got the truck back there were drops of brake fluid on the fuse box cover that the tech didn't clean up. Since Westside was the most expensive of the three shops I called, one of the three was a Chevy dealer, I expected better attention to detail."
5 star rating
Jill from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful! Picked car up and delivered it again and did everything by phone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Really helped me. Personable and Professional. Thank you again!"
5 star rating
Dave E. from Des Moines, IA on 3/24/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Todd J. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/19/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with service."
5 star rating
Todd from Des Moines, IA on 3/18/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Experience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/17/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great attitudes and high quality affordable service."
5 star rating
Ken J. from Des Moines, IA on 3/16/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"spent lots of money there."
5 star rating
Sally F. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/12/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"When you think of all the tech in cars, when you think of all the different makes, models, manufacturers designing that tech just a bit different than the other guy, when you think about the customer who wants service quick and affordable at each appointment, why would anyone consider going into this kind of service business! I feel that the years I have been a patron at Westside have been a relief valve for me. I have been treated well when ever I was in a jam more times than I want to try and count. I have had to pay a lot of money but the jobs were mostly nasty and big so I cringe as anyone does. However I appreciate the cost of running business and keeping qualified service and mechanics, keeping the equipment that was made for classics and older cars, upgrading equipment for the tech of today's cars. I would be staring at the ceiling at night instead of sleeping! The front desk reception is the gateway to a great experience for me always. The flow from one issue to another is amazing. I have not ever experience a melt down and yet like ducks do when they seem to be just floating. Their web feet are paddling like crazy. (Trade the web feet for a brain.) So thanks for the opportunity to chat with you here. Keep on, keepin' on. or from my frig: ..when you are going through hell, keep on going.."
5 star rating
Diane B. from Clive, IA on 3/11/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very customer friendly and very thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/10/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Don W. from Waukee, IA on 3/6/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is an auto repair shop that is much more like a dealership shop where customers are made to feel that they are in good hands. Clean lobby. Comfortable place to wait, complete with coffee and pop."
5 star rating
Jack P. from Clive, IA on 3/5/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You are the BEST!!!"
5 star rating
Beth from Clive, IA on 3/5/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Linda S. from Des Moines, IA on 3/4/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We were very impressed with the service we received at Westside Auto Pros. Being from out-of-state, we relied on AAA to tow our car to a repair shop. I felt we were taken care of promptly and fairly and always kept up-to-date on the progress. We were very happy with the repairs."
5 star rating
Dad from Clive, IA on 3/4/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/2/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It’s super"
5 star rating
Jeff from Clive, IA on 3/2/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I do all repairs on my vehicles with the exception of A/C or other things that require expensive machines to complete the repair. Westside has never let me down with those other repairs."
5 star rating
Gary E. from Panora, IA on 2/27/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They check vehicle, explain their findings to you what options you have and the cost; then they do a good job doing what you want done efficiently and on time. They do good work and serve their customers well."
5 star rating
Garylafollette from Clive, IA on 2/27/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend to others."
5 star rating
Laurie B. from Grimes, IA on 2/24/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The price was right they were fast and they did a good job."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 2/21/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was a first time customer of Westside auto pros. I was absolutely totally satisfied with their work. They go out of their way to make sure you have a car so life can go on. I went in with a leaky window issue and decided to fix everything that was on the 28 point checklist. My car is 11 years old so there were several things on the list. I’m just so happy I found them and I can’t imagine that you would not be satisfied also."
5 star rating
Jeri D. from Des Moines, IA on 2/18/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very impressive and fair. shown and advised of issues, alternatives, mandatory fixes vs. what can be handled later making it easier to plan money to fix it and fix it right."
5 star rating
Richard B. from Clive, IA on 2/18/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/17/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/14/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, professional, friendly staff, fast and accommodated my requests"
5 star rating
Doug G. from Madrid, IA on 2/13/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, thorough service."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 2/13/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be very organized. I have an 11-year-old Honda Civic that is getting very close to 100,000 miles. I took my car in for a small repair, they do a complementary 28 point inspection. I have been seriously thinking about putting money into the Honda rather than get a new car. They sent me a very organized sheet explaining everything that was wrong. I decided to do all the work. They took me over to enterprise and rented a car for me. They will also shuttle you back-and-forth between home and pick you up when your car is ready. They give you a loner if that is more convenient. I am very glad that they now are my mechanics!"
5 star rating
Bill H. from Clive, IA on 2/11/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Most professional customer service and quality of work I have experienced in many years of auto ownership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/9/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They were very thorough and informative"
5 star rating
Myrna from Clive, IA on 2/9/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Holly from Clive, IA on 2/6/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very educated and committed staff. They take the time to explain and help you understand what is going on. They’re willing ness to research to determine root causes was also a much needed relief in this market. Great experience!"
5 star rating
Renee from Clive, IA on 2/5/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They are the best to work with. Great communication, great customer service, and great work!"
5 star rating
Julie from Clive, IA on 2/5/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to have work done at Westside auto pros"
5 star rating
Daniel from Des Moines, IA on 2/4/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
John W. from Clive, IA on 2/4/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go! or go somewhere else and have poor work done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/2/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Nicole from Clive, IA on 1/31/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly fast caring"
5 star rating
Marian R. from Greenfield, IA on 1/30/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pleasant employees. Jessica was the best!!"
5 star rating
Todd B. from West Des Moines, IA on 1/27/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They seemed to take care of me as a customer and felt they provided quality work on my car."
5 star rating
Derrick from Clive, IA on 1/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Personable, attentive and friendly"
5 star rating
Jackie from Clive, IA on 1/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Westside Auto to anyone mentioning vehicle work needed or just new to the area. I was given referral cards and have used them all."
5 star rating
Jamie T. from Urbandale, IA on 1/19/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The people and service are top notch—very accessible, accommodating, friendly, and professional."
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 1/14/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Westside provides excellent work and customer service."
5 star rating
Sara B. from Windsor Heights, IA on 1/7/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service; the customer is prioritized and employees are direct and honest"
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 1/7/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and dependable service people. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/7/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"None better!!"
5 star rating
Bernie T. from Waukee, IA on 1/6/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were timely on doing the alignment on my car & very courteous!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/5/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros do a great job of getting Appointments setup for the customers at the Customers convenience. They explain all the details of the service you are asking for and are very excellent at keeping the customer informed throughout the work Process."
5 star rating
Jenny S. from Cumming, IA on 1/5/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I really enjoyed my experience with Westside Auto Pros. They were very friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle's progress."
5 star rating
David E. from Des Moines, IA on 12/30/2019of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional."
5 star rating
Carroll H. from Saint Charles, IA on 12/25/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Carol A. B. from Des Moines, IA on 12/25/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Westside is reliable, offer rewards for savings on future car maintenance & honest communication about service needs"
5 star rating
Wesley D. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/22/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car. Speedy and professional service at a reasonable fee."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/21/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Chuck M. from Ellston, IA on 12/19/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very personalized service. They really do care. The work is excellent"
5 star rating
Leroy W. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/19/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The Brst"
5 star rating
Tamara R. from Clive, IA on 12/19/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I had a diagnostic done to find where the knocking in my engine was coming from. I had the only changed at Car X about a month ago. They supposedly did an inspection as well. None of the things were even mentioned although I had asked about them. Your shop was very thorough. Needless to say I will not be going back to car x. Tom took the time to go over everything and answered all my questions with knowledge."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/17/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Norma S. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/14/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Responsive and reliable"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Urbandale, IA on 12/11/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work done at Auto Pros has always been top notch for me and I’ve been using them for many years"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Des Moines, IA on 12/5/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service at every turn. Actually it was impeccable service. Excellent communication every step of the way. I could not be happier and highly recommend them for your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Roger J. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/3/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Berry good."
5 star rating
Kenneth E. G. from Urbandale, IA on 12/3/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Really great service. their 28 point inspection is will worth the money an excellent way to figure out how to setup additional repairs that may be needed in the future."
5 star rating
Joe P. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/3/2019of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great people at the front desk to help. Oil change was completed on the estimated time. I liked the reports that are given on the car and it's status."
5 star rating
Jan G. from Albuquerque, NM on 12/2/2019of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a very nice shop. Very welcoming waiting room and so. Very clean and relaxing."
5 star rating
Ted S. from Cumming, IA on 12/2/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Westside Auto are fantastic. Brought my car in to repair a tire with a nail in it, but it was too close to the sidewalk so it needed to be replaced. They rented a car for me at no charge so I didn’t have to wait. They replaced the tire at no charge because I bought the tires at Westside and they were still under warranty. Who else would do that?"
5 star rating
Samuel L D. from Mitchellville, IA on 12/2/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"With no hesitation yes, a true joy to work with. Most important always professional and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/2/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work they preform"
5 star rating
Dan M. from Des Moines, IA on 12/1/2019of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service"
5 star rating
Antoine L. from Des Moines, IA on 11/26/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my vehicle it runs great I will always take my car to Westside auto pros because they do a very good job in service"
5 star rating
Jilian L. from Urbandale, IA on 11/26/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! They're were so nice and completely willing to work with me on my issues without complaint."
5 star rating
Henry R. from Waukee, IA on 11/19/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work from a trained and professional staff. Fair pricing and honest appraisal of any needed repairs."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Urbandale, IA on 11/17/2019of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and work. Everyone is very helpful and kind."
5 star rating
Rafael Q. from West Des Moines, IA on 11/15/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very kind and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Joyce F. from Urbandale, IA on 11/12/2019of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and thorough. They got my car in quickly and the service was great."
5 star rating
Ray G. from Waukee, IA on 11/11/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and do great work. They give a great warranty and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 11/9/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"2 thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Dick D. from Stuart, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Have been for 35 years !"
5 star rating
Rev Albert H. from Clive, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very fair, very thorough, very friendly, very professional. Always keeps me informed of what they are doing and what it will cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/31/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and very efficient."
5 star rating
Ben G. from Waukee, IA on 10/29/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Solid service and worth the geographical challenge of finding them."
5 star rating
Brian V. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Joe and team at Westside Auto Pros continue to deliver the best quality work and dependable customer service in town. Everything is always explained clearly and I never have any surprises or problems here. They are as honest and dependable as they come."
5 star rating
Keely H. from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I went to WestSide Auto Pros. Very professional and it was refreshing how polite and helpful they were. I will always be taking my vehicles there and refer them to anyone who needs vehicle service."
5 star rating
Gary from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've used their services for a number of cars for a number of years because the service has been very good and dependable."
5 star rating
Darlene F. from Holbrook, AZ on 10/27/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We were travelling and had car trouble.They were our AAA contact. Immediate service at an affordable price. They are real pros."
5 star rating
Mitchell H. from Des Moines, IA on 10/27/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Pat O. from Urbandale, IA on 10/24/2019of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They were knowledgeable and helpful. I value their expertise, and even more so their customer caring. I had a complicated repair on my VW (i.e., computer evaluation!) After handling the original computer diagnosis, they replaced the specified parts according to the report. Subsequently, the computer analysis "threw another code" which they were NOT expecting. They diligently followed up and were able to replace an additional part. Since neither I nor they were expecting this... they waived the cost for their technician to replace this part and ALSO split the cost of the additional part with me! This is definitely going "above and beyond!" I am so very grateful for their understanding and help with this repair! I will DEFINITELY BE BACK for my future needs. They ALSO offer an amazing program for customer loyalty! You should definitely check out this offer for returning customers. It includes a group of benefits that will knock your socks off! I am ONE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Deb D. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/23/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service...I feel good knowing they’re taking care of my vehicle...really good customer service too!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tell them most definitely this is the place to go for exceptional service"
5 star rating
Sylvia B. from Ankeny, IA on 10/22/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I had a very good experience with Westside Auto Pro. The service was timely, professional and they explained well what required service and what was eventually needing service and why. No pressure. I made another appt to get the needed service taken care of by them."
5 star rating
Miranda B. from Urbandale, IA on 10/22/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros customer service is great. It’s very convenient they offer email/text updates. They make sure their work is done correctly and meets your needs."
5 star rating
Jamie W. from Altoona, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Print service and corrected my issues very fast and the first time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend"
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Des Moines, IA on 10/17/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest group"
5 star rating
Ken S. from Norwalk, IA on 10/15/2019of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Gregg D. from Ankeny, IA on 10/15/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great..I was kept informed from the time I made the appointment until job completion and pickup..All staff I met are professional and gave me confidence I'd chosen well..After all repairs were made, I even received a free detailing and car wash!"
5 star rating
Starr J. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and walked me through everything I needed to have done and why. Great service!"
5 star rating
Bomi M. from Clive, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service advisor and great communication."
5 star rating
Dennis L S. from Carlisle, IA on 10/4/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"On a scale of 1 to 10 West Side Auto Pro it is a 100 You forgot to tell me where to get the diesel horn installed"
5 star rating
Michelle D. from Clive, IA on 10/3/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Most important to me is that I was looking for a company I felt I could trust and I found that with Westside Auto Pros."
5 star rating
Pete D. from Urbandale, IA on 10/3/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Joe and his staff and Westside Auto Pros, they were professional in all aspects of the transaction. The work that was done was done right the first time and the value of the service was really good."
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/3/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Brooke D. from Des Moines, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The company is honest and has nice employees."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent !!!!! Very detailed on vehicle inspection and explaining what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Jason C. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/19/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, super friendly and the free shuttle/rental removed the inconvenience of my unplanned repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/18/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That the service was great and they were very helpful talking me through everything that is being done."
5 star rating
Michael H. S. from Des Moines, IA on 9/16/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and helpful. never had a complaint. everything is explained and you are kept informed about what is happening with your car."
5 star rating
Alice from Clive, IA on 9/11/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Johnston, IA on 8/6/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I’ve had great experiences and highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/4/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"