Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Antoine L. from Des Moines, IA on 11/26/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my vehicle it runs great I will always take my car to Westside auto pros because they do a very good job in service"
5 star rating
Jilian L. from Urbandale, IA on 11/26/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! They're were so nice and completely willing to work with me on my issues without complaint."
5 star rating
Henry R. from Waukee, IA on 11/19/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work from a trained and professional staff. Fair pricing and honest appraisal of any needed repairs."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Urbandale, IA on 11/17/2019of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and work. Everyone is very helpful and kind."
5 star rating
Rafael Q. from West Des Moines, IA on 11/15/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very kind and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Joyce F. from Urbandale, IA on 11/12/2019of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and thorough. They got my car in quickly and the service was great."
5 star rating
Ray G. from Waukee, IA on 11/11/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and do great work. They give a great warranty and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 11/9/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"2 thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Dick D. from Stuart, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Have been for 35 years !"
5 star rating
Rev Albert H. from Clive, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very fair, very thorough, very friendly, very professional. Always keeps me informed of what they are doing and what it will cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/31/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and very efficient."
5 star rating
Ben G. from Waukee, IA on 10/29/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Solid service and worth the geographical challenge of finding them."
5 star rating
Brian V. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Joe and team at Westside Auto Pros continue to deliver the best quality work and dependable customer service in town. Everything is always explained clearly and I never have any surprises or problems here. They are as honest and dependable as they come."
5 star rating
Keely H. from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I went to WestSide Auto Pros. Very professional and it was refreshing how polite and helpful they were. I will always be taking my vehicles there and refer them to anyone who needs vehicle service."
5 star rating
Gary from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've used their services for a number of cars for a number of years because the service has been very good and dependable."
5 star rating
Darlene F. from Holbrook, AZ on 10/27/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We were travelling and had car trouble.They were our AAA contact. Immediate service at an affordable price. They are real pros."
5 star rating
Mitchell H. from Des Moines, IA on 10/27/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Pat O. from Urbandale, IA on 10/24/2019of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They were knowledgeable and helpful. I value their expertise, and even more so their customer caring. I had a complicated repair on my VW (i.e., computer evaluation!) After handling the original computer diagnosis, they replaced the specified parts according to the report. Subsequently, the computer analysis "threw another code" which they were NOT expecting. They diligently followed up and were able to replace an additional part. Since neither I nor they were expecting this... they waived the cost for their technician to replace this part and ALSO split the cost of the additional part with me! This is definitely going "above and beyond!" I am so very grateful for their understanding and help with this repair! I will DEFINITELY BE BACK for my future needs. They ALSO offer an amazing program for customer loyalty! You should definitely check out this offer for returning customers. It includes a group of benefits that will knock your socks off! I am ONE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Deb D. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/23/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service...I feel good knowing they’re taking care of my vehicle...really good customer service too!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tell them most definitely this is the place to go for exceptional service"
5 star rating
Sylvia B. from Ankeny, IA on 10/22/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I had a very good experience with Westside Auto Pro. The service was timely, professional and they explained well what required service and what was eventually needing service and why. No pressure. I made another appt to get the needed service taken care of by them."
5 star rating
Miranda B. from Urbandale, IA on 10/22/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros customer service is great. It’s very convenient they offer email/text updates. They make sure their work is done correctly and meets your needs."
5 star rating
Jamie W. from Altoona, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Print service and corrected my issues very fast and the first time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend"
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Des Moines, IA on 10/17/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest group"
5 star rating
Ken S. from Norwalk, IA on 10/15/2019of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Gregg D. from Ankeny, IA on 10/15/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great..I was kept informed from the time I made the appointment until job completion and pickup..All staff I met are professional and gave me confidence I'd chosen well..After all repairs were made, I even received a free detailing and car wash!"
5 star rating
Starr J. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and walked me through everything I needed to have done and why. Great service!"
5 star rating
Bomi M. from Clive, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service advisor and great communication."
5 star rating
Dennis L S. from Carlisle, IA on 10/4/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"On a scale of 1 to 10 West Side Auto Pro it is a 100 You forgot to tell me where to get the diesel horn installed"
5 star rating
Michelle D. from Clive, IA on 10/3/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Most important to me is that I was looking for a company I felt I could trust and I found that with Westside Auto Pros."
5 star rating
Pete D. from Urbandale, IA on 10/3/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Joe and his staff and Westside Auto Pros, they were professional in all aspects of the transaction. The work that was done was done right the first time and the value of the service was really good."
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/3/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Brooke D. from Des Moines, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The company is honest and has nice employees."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent !!!!! Very detailed on vehicle inspection and explaining what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Jason C. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/19/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, super friendly and the free shuttle/rental removed the inconvenience of my unplanned repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/18/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That the service was great and they were very helpful talking me through everything that is being done."
5 star rating
Michael H. S. from Des Moines, IA on 9/16/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and helpful. never had a complaint. everything is explained and you are kept informed about what is happening with your car."
5 star rating
Alice from Clive, IA on 9/11/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Johnston, IA on 8/6/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I’ve had great experiences and highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/4/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"