Certified by AutoVitals


3 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 4/1/2020 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work"
5 star rating
Norman T. from Urbandale, IA on 3/30/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great Communication and Customer Service."
5 star rating
Haley B. from Clive, IA on 3/30/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"WAP is fast, really convenient and honest. I like that you send photos to explain what you are seeing."
5 star rating
Seth B. from Des Moines, IA on 3/30/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They were very professional, and the free pick up and delivery was very convenient."
5 star rating
Gary E. from Urbandale, IA on 3/30/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"No surprises;good work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Matt H. from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Would highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Jill from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful! Picked car up and delivered it again and did everything by phone!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/26/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Really helped me. Personable and Professional. Thank you again!"
5 star rating
Dave E. from Des Moines, IA on 3/24/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Todd J. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/19/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy with service."
5 star rating
Todd from Des Moines, IA on 3/18/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great Experience"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/17/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great attitudes and high quality affordable service."
5 star rating
Ken J. from Des Moines, IA on 3/16/2020of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"spent lots of money there."
5 star rating
Sally F. from Des Moines, IA on 3/12/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"When you think of all the tech in cars, when you think of all the different makes, models, manufacturers designing that tech just a bit different than the other guy, when you think about the customer who wants service quick and affordable at each appointment, why would anyone consider going into this kind of service business! I feel that the years I have been a patron at Westside have been a relief valve for me. I have been treated well when ever I was in a jam more times than I want to try and count. I have had to pay a lot of money but the jobs were mostly nasty and big so I cringe as anyone does. However I appreciate the cost of running business and keeping qualified service and mechanics, keeping the equipment that was made for classics and older cars, upgrading equipment for the tech of today's cars. I would be staring at the ceiling at night instead of sleeping! The front desk reception is the gateway to a great experience for me always. The flow from one issue to another is amazing. I have not ever experience a melt down and yet like ducks do when they seem to be just floating. Their web feet are paddling like crazy. (Trade the web feet for a brain.) So thanks for the opportunity to chat with you here. Keep on, keepin' on. or from my frig: ..when you are going through hell, keep on going.."
5 star rating
Diane B. from Clive, IA on 3/11/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very customer friendly and very thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 3/10/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Don W. from Waukee, IA on 3/6/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is an auto repair shop that is much more like a dealership shop where customers are made to feel that they are in good hands. Clean lobby. Comfortable place to wait, complete with coffee and pop."
5 star rating
Jack P. from Clive, IA on 3/5/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"You are the BEST!!!"
5 star rating
Beth from Clive, IA on 3/5/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Linda S. from Des Moines, IA on 3/4/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We were very impressed with the service we received at Westside Auto Pros. Being from out-of-state, we relied on AAA to tow our car to a repair shop. I felt we were taken care of promptly and fairly and always kept up-to-date on the progress. We were very happy with the repairs."
5 star rating
Dad from Clive, IA on 3/4/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 3/2/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"It’s super"
5 star rating
Jeff from Clive, IA on 3/2/2020of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"I do all repairs on my vehicles with the exception of A/C or other things that require expensive machines to complete the repair. Westside has never let me down with those other repairs."
5 star rating
Gary E. from Urbandale, IA on 2/27/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They check vehicle, explain their findings to you what options you have and the cost; then they do a good job doing what you want done efficiently and on time. They do good work and serve their customers well."
5 star rating
Garylafollette from Clive, IA on 2/27/2020of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend to others."
5 star rating
Laurie B. from Grimes, IA on 2/24/2020of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The price was right they were fast and they did a good job."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 2/21/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I was a first time customer of Westside auto pros. I was absolutely totally satisfied with their work. They go out of their way to make sure you have a car so life can go on. I went in with a leaky window issue and decided to fix everything that was on the 28 point checklist. My car is 11 years old so there were several things on the list. I’m just so happy I found them and I can’t imagine that you would not be satisfied also."
5 star rating
Jeri D. from Des Moines, IA on 2/18/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"very impressive and fair. shown and advised of issues, alternatives, mandatory fixes vs. what can be handled later making it easier to plan money to fix it and fix it right."
5 star rating
Richard B. from Clive, IA on 2/18/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/17/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/14/2020of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, professional, friendly staff, fast and accommodated my requests"
5 star rating
Doug G. from Madrid, IA on 2/13/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast, thorough service."
5 star rating
Mary M. from Grimes, IA on 2/13/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They seem to be very organized. I have an 11-year-old Honda Civic that is getting very close to 100,000 miles. I took my car in for a small repair, they do a complementary 28 point inspection. I have been seriously thinking about putting money into the Honda rather than get a new car. They sent me a very organized sheet explaining everything that was wrong. I decided to do all the work. They took me over to enterprise and rented a car for me. They will also shuttle you back-and-forth between home and pick you up when your car is ready. They give you a loner if that is more convenient. I am very glad that they now are my mechanics!"
5 star rating
Bill H. from Clive, IA on 2/11/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Most professional customer service and quality of work I have experienced in many years of auto ownership."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/9/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They were very thorough and informative"
5 star rating
Myrna from Clive, IA on 2/9/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
Holly from Clive, IA on 2/6/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Very educated and committed staff. They take the time to explain and help you understand what is going on. They’re willing ness to research to determine root causes was also a much needed relief in this market. Great experience!"
5 star rating
Renee from Clive, IA on 2/5/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"They are the best to work with. Great communication, great customer service, and great work!"
5 star rating
Julie from Clive, IA on 2/5/2020of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to have work done at Westside auto pros"
5 star rating
Daniel from Des Moines, IA on 2/4/2020of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
John W. from Clive, IA on 2/4/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go! or go somewhere else and have poor work done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 2/2/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Nicole from Clive, IA on 1/31/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Friendly fast caring"
5 star rating
Marian R. from Greenfield, IA on 1/30/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and pleasant employees. Jessica was the best!!"
5 star rating
Todd B. from West Des Moines, IA on 1/27/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They seemed to take care of me as a customer and felt they provided quality work on my car."
5 star rating
Derrick from Clive, IA on 1/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Personable, attentive and friendly"
5 star rating
Jackie from Clive, IA on 1/22/2020of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Westside Auto to anyone mentioning vehicle work needed or just new to the area. I was given referral cards and have used them all."
5 star rating
Jamie T. from Urbandale, IA on 1/19/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The people and service are top notch—very accessible, accommodating, friendly, and professional."
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 1/14/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Westside provides excellent work and customer service."
5 star rating
Sara B. from Windsor Heights, IA on 1/7/2020of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service; the customer is prioritized and employees are direct and honest"
5 star rating
Lila R. from Urbandale, IA on 1/7/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and dependable service people. Excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/7/2020of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"None better!!"
5 star rating
Bernie T. from Waukee, IA on 1/6/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were timely on doing the alignment on my car & very courteous!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 1/5/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros do a great job of getting Appointments setup for the customers at the Customers convenience. They explain all the details of the service you are asking for and are very excellent at keeping the customer informed throughout the work Process."
5 star rating
Jenny S. from West Des Moines, IA on 1/5/2020of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I really enjoyed my experience with Westside Auto Pros. They were very friendly and kept me informed of my vehicle's progress."
5 star rating
David E. from Des Moines, IA on 12/30/2019of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very Professional."
5 star rating
Carroll H. from Saint Charles, IA on 12/25/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Good job"
5 star rating
Carol A. B. from Des Moines, IA on 12/25/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Westside is reliable, offer rewards for savings on future car maintenance & honest communication about service needs"
5 star rating
Wesley D. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/22/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car. Speedy and professional service at a reasonable fee."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/21/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Chuck M. from Ellston, IA on 12/19/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very personalized service. They really do care. The work is excellent"
5 star rating
Leroy W. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/19/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The Brst"
5 star rating
Tamara R. from Clive, IA on 12/19/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"I had a diagnostic done to find where the knocking in my engine was coming from. I had the only changed at Car X about a month ago. They supposedly did an inspection as well. None of the things were even mentioned although I had asked about them. Your shop was very thorough. Needless to say I will not be going back to car x. Tom took the time to go over everything and answered all my questions with knowledge."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/17/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Norma S. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/14/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Responsive and reliable"
5 star rating
Joe C. from Urbandale, IA on 12/11/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The work done at Auto Pros has always been top notch for me and I’ve been using them for many years"
5 star rating
Ron L. from Des Moines, IA on 12/5/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service at every turn. Actually it was impeccable service. Excellent communication every step of the way. I could not be happier and highly recommend them for your automotive needs. You will not be disappointed!"
5 star rating
Roger J. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/3/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Berry good."
5 star rating
Kenneth E. G. from Urbandale, IA on 12/3/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Really great service. their 28 point inspection is will worth the money an excellent way to figure out how to setup additional repairs that may be needed in the future."
5 star rating
Joe P. from West Des Moines, IA on 12/3/2019of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great people at the front desk to help. Oil change was completed on the estimated time. I liked the reports that are given on the car and it's status."
5 star rating
Samuel L D. from Mitchellville, IA on 12/2/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"With no hesitation yes, a true joy to work with. Most important always professional and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 12/2/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome work they preform"
5 star rating
Jan G. from Albuquerque, NM on 12/2/2019of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a very nice shop. Very welcoming waiting room and so. Very clean and relaxing."
5 star rating
Ted S. from Cumming, IA on 12/2/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The folks at Westside Auto are fantastic. Brought my car in to repair a tire with a nail in it, but it was too close to the sidewalk so it needed to be replaced. They rented a car for me at no charge so I didn’t have to wait. They replaced the tire at no charge because I bought the tires at Westside and they were still under warranty. Who else would do that?"
5 star rating
Dan M. from Des Moines, IA on 12/1/2019of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Good fast service"
5 star rating
Antoine L. from Des Moines, IA on 11/26/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work on my vehicle it runs great I will always take my car to Westside auto pros because they do a very good job in service"
5 star rating
Jilian L. from Urbandale, IA on 11/26/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely! They're were so nice and completely willing to work with me on my issues without complaint."
5 star rating
Henry R. from Waukee, IA on 11/19/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work from a trained and professional staff. Fair pricing and honest appraisal of any needed repairs."
5 star rating
Mary C. from Urbandale, IA on 11/17/2019of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and work. Everyone is very helpful and kind."
5 star rating
Rafael Q. from West Des Moines, IA on 11/15/2019of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Very professional very kind and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Joyce F. from Urbandale, IA on 11/12/2019of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are reliable and thorough. They got my car in quickly and the service was great."
5 star rating
Ray G. from Waukee, IA on 11/11/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very thorough and do great work. They give a great warranty and stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 11/9/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"2 thumbs up!"
5 star rating
Dick D. from Stuart, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Have been for 35 years !"
5 star rating
Rev Albert H. from Clive, IA on 11/5/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"Very fair, very thorough, very friendly, very professional. Always keeps me informed of what they are doing and what it will cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/31/2019of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They are quick and very efficient."
5 star rating
Ben G. from Waukee, IA on 10/29/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Solid service and worth the geographical challenge of finding them."
5 star rating
Brian V. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Joe and team at Westside Auto Pros continue to deliver the best quality work and dependable customer service in town. Everything is always explained clearly and I never have any surprises or problems here. They are as honest and dependable as they come."
5 star rating
Keely H. from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I am so glad I went to WestSide Auto Pros. Very professional and it was refreshing how polite and helpful they were. I will always be taking my vehicles there and refer them to anyone who needs vehicle service."
5 star rating
Gary from Clive, IA on 10/29/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've used their services for a number of cars for a number of years because the service has been very good and dependable."
5 star rating
Darlene F. from Holbrook, AZ on 10/27/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"We were travelling and had car trouble.They were our AAA contact. Immediate service at an affordable price. They are real pros."
5 star rating
Mitchell H. from Des Moines, IA on 10/27/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Amazing, highly recommend"
5 star rating
Pat O. from Urbandale, IA on 10/24/2019of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They were knowledgeable and helpful. I value their expertise, and even more so their customer caring. I had a complicated repair on my VW (i.e., computer evaluation!) After handling the original computer diagnosis, they replaced the specified parts according to the report. Subsequently, the computer analysis "threw another code" which they were NOT expecting. They diligently followed up and were able to replace an additional part. Since neither I nor they were expecting this... they waived the cost for their technician to replace this part and ALSO split the cost of the additional part with me! This is definitely going "above and beyond!" I am so very grateful for their understanding and help with this repair! I will DEFINITELY BE BACK for my future needs. They ALSO offer an amazing program for customer loyalty! You should definitely check out this offer for returning customers. It includes a group of benefits that will knock your socks off! I am ONE VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Definitely"
5 star rating
Deb D. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/23/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service...I feel good knowing they’re taking care of my vehicle...really good customer service too!"
5 star rating
Mark J. from Knoxville, IA on 10/23/2019of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Tell them most definitely this is the place to go for exceptional service"
5 star rating
Sylvia B. from Ankeny, IA on 10/22/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"This was my first visit and I had a very good experience with Westside Auto Pro. The service was timely, professional and they explained well what required service and what was eventually needing service and why. No pressure. I made another appt to get the needed service taken care of by them."
5 star rating
Miranda B. from Urbandale, IA on 10/22/2019of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Westside Auto Pros customer service is great. It’s very convenient they offer email/text updates. They make sure their work is done correctly and meets your needs."
5 star rating
Jamie W. from Altoona, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Print service and corrected my issues very fast and the first time"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 10/20/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Would recommend"
5 star rating
Stephanie F. from Des Moines, IA on 10/17/2019of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Great, honest group"
5 star rating
Ken S. from Norwalk, IA on 10/15/2019of their Porsche and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Gregg D. from Ankeny, IA on 10/15/2019of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Customer service is great..I was kept informed from the time I made the appointment until job completion and pickup..All staff I met are professional and gave me confidence I'd chosen well..After all repairs were made, I even received a free detailing and car wash!"
5 star rating
Starr J. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and walked me through everything I needed to have done and why. Great service!"
5 star rating
Bomi M. from Clive, IA on 10/8/2019of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service advisor and great communication."
5 star rating
Dennis L S. from Carlisle, IA on 10/4/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"On a scale of 1 to 10 West Side Auto Pro it is a 100 You forgot to tell me where to get the diesel horn installed"
5 star rating
Michelle D. from Clive, IA on 10/3/2019of their Hummer and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, helpful and easy to work with. Most important to me is that I was looking for a company I felt I could trust and I found that with Westside Auto Pros."
5 star rating
Pete D. from Urbandale, IA on 10/3/2019of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Joe and his staff and Westside Auto Pros, they were professional in all aspects of the transaction. The work that was done was done right the first time and the value of the service was really good."
5 star rating
Lowell S. from West Des Moines, IA on 10/3/2019of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Brooke D. from Des Moines, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"The company is honest and has nice employees."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/29/2019of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Excellent !!!!! Very detailed on vehicle inspection and explaining what needs to be done and why."
5 star rating
Jason C. from West Des Moines, IA on 9/19/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable, super friendly and the free shuttle/rental removed the inconvenience of my unplanned repair."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 9/18/2019of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"That the service was great and they were very helpful talking me through everything that is being done."
5 star rating
Michael H. S. from Des Moines, IA on 9/16/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"very friendly and helpful. never had a complaint. everything is explained and you are kept informed about what is happening with your car."
5 star rating
Alice from Clive, IA on 9/11/2019of their Audi and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Ken B. from Johnston, IA on 8/6/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"I’ve had great experiences and highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Clive, IA on 8/4/2019of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"