4

They came to my house and installed a battery in my car.

We were happy to do it, Terry! Thank you for the opportunity and for taking the time to leave us some kind words. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there was anything more we could have done to improve your experience!

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Awesome service!

Thank you for trusting us Blake !! Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Staff was professional and polite the facility was clean and refershments were provided

Thank you so much for your trust, and for the opportunity to take care of you, Phillip! Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Car care done right! Very friendly knowledgeable staff!

Thanks so much Tyler !

- Westside Auto Pros
5

I have had my car in there, Heather took great care of me and my car!!

Thank you for the 5 stars Ashley ! I appreciate your trust and your business. Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

This was my first time using an auto shop other than Toyota and was kind of skeptical. My insurance company sent them for a towing job to Toyota as I requested. My car would’n start as this has happened before and my husband would jump it. Toyota stated the next time it’s happended to bring the car in so this is why it was being towed. Something was draining the battery. The battery has been replaced a couple times in the last five years due to recommendations from other shops. Anyway when the tow truck driver arrived he suggested to give Westside a try since the problem couldn’t be found. Threw communications Colby stated we needed a new battery as nothing else could be found not knowing that our problem was something was draining the battery which I told the tow truck driver and this was not related to the mechanic when car was brought in. Gave the ok for new battery however when Colby called for pickup and my husband talked to Colby and told him about the draining of the battery concerns. Colby said they would do a different test for that and we would not be charged for the test. Since the work and warranty is guranteed we will go with that. Otherwise I am very satisfied with everything else including personnel and the post information that they provide with details of the inspection. Some people complained about the cost but the old saying is you get what you pay for so I guess we will see if i got my money’s worth.

Thank you Faye ! Your safety and bringing back reliability of your Toyota was our goal. I am happy we were able to provide both. Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Excellent customer service from Greg Bryan, Sean and Colby! Fast and friendly feedback for service needs! I will certainly utilize them again when the need arises!

Thank you La-Tica ! I will be sure to let Greg, Sean, and Colby know they did a 5 star job ! Ron Haugen, owner

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Always get top notch, friendly service. I have great confidence that the work is always done right!

Thank you so much for the vote of confidence and the five stars Linda ! Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

I would definitely recommend Westside Auto Pros to anyone needing auto repair. They are very professional, competent, and easy to work with.

Hi Greg, I appreciate the kind words and will share this with my staff !! Ron Haugen, owner.

- Westside Auto Pros
5

Everything was perfect. My service consultant knew my car as well as I do. All the work was perfect and the price was right. Thank you Westside Auto Pros!

Thanks Sean !!

- Westside Auto Pros
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Westside Auto Pros (515) 225-9090 For Assistance.